Thursday, June 2, 2011

:::FAN FREEBIE::: Bri Ellin Designs - Fabric Flower



Large Pink and Black Fabric flower. Treated to prevent fraying of fabric. Sewn together and on unlined alligator clip ♥


Bri Ellin Designs


Penny Pinching Polly


You must LIKE both the Sponsor's Fan Page and Penny Pinching Polly's Fan Page, then comment below with your Facebook Name (as it appears on FB).

If you purchased something in the game tonight, you get one extra entry on every freebie!

This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook; your entry is your acknowledgment.


You are providing your information to Penny Pinching Polly and not to Facebook. The information you provide will only be used for notifying the winner of this giveaway. 

55 comments:

  1. Shannon Pickin
    imthenumber1brat@yahoo.com
    Pretty :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. Erica Doyle
    tigergirl301@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. amanda lawson
    alawsond@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Following as Amanda Tallent
    thank you

    ReplyDelete
  5. Amy Mcintosh
    amcintosh74@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. rachael veltri
    rachaelmparker87@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. really cute!!
    Melody Llanos
    Uhohtroublescoming@yuahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  8. linley douglas
    aubreyscoolmadre1@yahoo.com

    :)

    ReplyDelete
  9. Lauren Arpan
    lauren_arpan@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  10. ramona baker
    mcrazychick15@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  11. Fb name: Becky McCaslin
    email: purple_rain_84@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  12. jennifer vaughan,vaughanjennifer@att.net

    ReplyDelete
  13. Rena Hyde
    sweetheart77552@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  14. Chrissie Braddock

    Braddockc@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  15. tiffany newton gillenwater
    fyrefighter08@comcast.net

    ReplyDelete
  16. Love it! edenfuson@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  17. Serena Bozek
    sbozek123@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  18. Brandy Watkins
    bellachicksjewelry at gmail dot com

    ReplyDelete
  19. Donna Kay
    donna_lemmons@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  20. Aaf and customer ;) love bri el! Jettscheeronthevols@gmail.com (Amanda Jett)

    ReplyDelete
  21. Cute!
    Kristin Hurford Ramsey
    Kmhurford@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  22. Dana Brown Partaker
    puglover75@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  23. Nicole Jennifer Martin Lauyans
    jnlauyans@Yahoo.com ks!

    ReplyDelete
  24. Candice Redekopp
    redcandy(at)live(dot)ca

    ReplyDelete
  25. Patty Asfour
    paasfour@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  26. Mandi Geise-Legowsky

    mandi_faye1302@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  27. Jamie Zagarich Mahlum
    lucybug24@digis.net

    ReplyDelete
  28. Jennifer Snook-Wu
    jmsnook2003@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  29. Tiffany Laventure
    ninjettetiff666@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  30. Very Cute!! bklamiller@gmail.com, Krystal Miller

    ReplyDelete
  31. raggedybabygifts at gmail dot com

    ReplyDelete
  32. Chelsea Jones
    cjones72289@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  33. Sterling Elizabeth

    sterling.gapa@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  34. rhodenizers@msn.com
    Ronda Clawson Rhodenizer

    ReplyDelete
  35. Deana Ginn
    hulamom2@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  36. melissa sanchez
    misslissa808@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  37. rhodenizers@msn.com
    Ronda Clawson Rhodenizer

    ReplyDelete
  38. Jane Allen
    allja71@Bellsouth.net

    ReplyDelete