Thursday, June 2, 2011

:::FAN FREEBIE::: ~*Kristi Godin*~ Independent Scentsy Consultant - Scentsy Bar




Surfer Chick Scentsy Bar



Penny Pinching Polly



You must LIKE both the Sponsor's Fan Page and Penny Pinching Polly's Fan Page, then comment below with your Facebook Name (as it appears on FB).

If you purchased something in the game tonight, you get one extra entry on every freebie!

This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook; your entry is your acknowledgment.


You are providing your information to Penny Pinching Polly and not to Facebook. The information you provide will only be used for notifying the winner of this giveaway. 

66 comments:

  1. linley douglas
    aubreyscoolmadre1@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Shannon Pickin
    imthenumber1brat@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. Robyn Huffman
    angelwcamowings{at}gmail{dot}com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Patty Asfour
    paasfour@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. Lisa Garner
    lisalmg25@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. Courtney FreebiesOnly

    courtnut1990@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. Amy Mcintosh
    amcintosh74@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  8. Erica Doyle
    tigergirl301@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. Alicia Rosa
    mommakitty09@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  10. Dorene Gurrola Leath
    danchick20@cox.net

    ReplyDelete
  11. Tammy Mannoly Wilkinson
    bptaw@shaw.ca

    ReplyDelete
  12. steph ann helton.steph@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  13. Tiffany Laventure
    ninjettetiff666@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  14. Amanda Lawson
    alawsond@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  15. FB name: Becky McCaslin
    Email: purple_rain_84@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  16. Lindsay Stacy
    lindsaysan2002@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  17. Chelsea Jones
    cjones72289@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  18. Donna Kay
    donna_lemmons@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  19. love scentsy
    kelly woods
    thanks

    ReplyDelete
  20. jennifer vaughan,vaughanjennifer@att.net

    ReplyDelete
  21. Beth Alexander Lawler
    schotzie17084@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  22. Sterling Elizabeth

    sterling.gapa@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  23. Heather Stocks
    heather_stocks@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  24. Kristin Hurford Ramsey
    Kmhurford@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  25. shannons funpage
    shannonsweep at gmail dot com

    ReplyDelete
  26. Lauren Arpan
    lauren_arpan@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  27. Christine Marie Rosin Drumb

    artemys76@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  28. Candice Redekopp
    redcandy(at)live(dot)ca

    ReplyDelete
  29. Chrissie Braddock
    Braddockc@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  30. Rena Hyde
    sweetheart77552@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  31. Lisa Cour

    liguero76@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  32. Lacey M Cowles Rogers

    jaredandlaceyrogers@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  33. Tammy Smith
    tammy70438@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  34. Caitrin Cowan Tarnovsky caitrin.tarnovsky@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  35. Jenn Pangburn
    jpangburn671@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  36. Beatrix Bows, beatrixbows@yahoo.com :)

    ReplyDelete
  37. breanne kaiser
    pyrochic_2001@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  38. Amy Finley
    stormluvers@gmail.com :)

    ReplyDelete
  39. Deana Ginn
    hulamom2@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  40. Jessica Julian

    girlygirljess52207@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  41. Jennifer Snook -WU
    jmsnook2003@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete