Thursday, June 2, 2011

:::FAN FREEBIE::: PeyPey's Treasures - Youth Shirt




Shirt - Youth Small

PeyPey's Treasures


Penny Pinching Polly


You must LIKE both the Sponsor's Fan Page and Penny Pinching Polly's Fan Page, then comment below with your Facebook Name (as it appears on FB).

If you purchased something in the game tonight, you get one extra entry on every freebie!

This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook; your entry is your acknowledgment.


You are providing your information to Penny Pinching Polly and not to Facebook. The information you provide will only be used for notifying the winner of this giveaway. 

47 comments:

  1. Shannon Pickin
    imthenumber1brat@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Very Cute... bklamiller@gmail.com, Krystal Miller

    ReplyDelete
  3. steph ann helton.steph@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Robyn Huffman
    angelwcamowings{at}gmail{dot}com

    ReplyDelete
  5. Amy Mcintosh
    amcintosh74@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. Lisa Garner
    lisalmg25@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. kelly woods
    thanks

    ReplyDelete
  8. Donna Kay
    donna_lemmons@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. Alicia Rosa
    mommakitty09@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  10. Jerica Murphy xswetdreamr152@aol.com

    ReplyDelete
  11. Lindsay Stacy
    lindsaysan2002@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  12. linley douglas
    aubreyscoolmadre1@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  13. Nicole Schoiber

    ReplyDelete
  14. FB name: Becky McCaslin
    Email: purple_rain_84@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  15. my daughter would love this!!!
    raggedybabygifts at gmail dot com

    ReplyDelete
  16. Mandi Geise-Legowsky

    mandi_faye1302@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  17. Tiffany Newton Gillenwater
    Fyrefighter08@comcast.net

    ReplyDelete
  18. Tiffany Laventure
    ninjettetiff666@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  19. Amanda Lawson
    alawsond@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  20. Alicia Williamson Huson
    Scawish@aol.com

    ReplyDelete
  21. Sharon Heddle
    sheddle@comcast.net

    ReplyDelete
  22. Tammy Mannoly Wilkinson
    bptaw@shaw.ca

    ReplyDelete
  23. Chelsea Jones
    cjones72289@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  24. Karin Renz
    kar_renz@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  25. Candice Redekopp
    redcandy(at)live(dot)ca

    ReplyDelete
  26. jennifer vaughan,vaughanjennifer@att.net

    ReplyDelete
  27. Lisa Cour

    liguero76@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  28. lauren_arpan@yahoo.com
    Lauren Arpan

    ReplyDelete
  29. Chrissie Braddock
    Braddockc@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  30. Lacey M Cowles Rogers
    jaredandlaceyrogers@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  31. Jenn Pangburn
    jpangburn671@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  32. haleigh wingate
    haleighbaylee@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  33. rhodenizers@msn.com
    Ronda Clawson Rhodenizer

    ReplyDelete
  34. Jamie Zagarich Mahlum
    lucybug24@digis.net

    ReplyDelete
  35. Deana Ginn
    hulamom2@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  36. Jennifer Snook-Wu
    jmsnook2003@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  37. allja71@bellsouth.net
    Jane Allen

    ReplyDelete