Thursday, June 2, 2011

:::FAN FREEBIE::: Lily Chic - Tinkerbell Bottlecap Necklace



Tinkerbell Bottlecap Necklace


Lily Chic Boutique


Penny Pinching Polly


You must LIKE both the Sponsor's Fan Page and Penny Pinching Polly's Fan Page, then comment below with your Facebook Name (as it appears on FB).

If you purchased something in the game tonight, you get one extra entry on every freebie!

This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook; your entry is your acknowledgment.


You are providing your information to Penny Pinching Polly and not to Facebook. The information you provide will only be used for notifying the winner of this giveaway. 

56 comments:

  1. Shannon Pickin
    imthenumber1brat@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. FB name: Becky McCaslin
    Email: purple_rain_84@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. Amy Mcintosh
    amcintosh74@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. linley douglas
    aubreyscoolmadre1@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. Alicia rosa
    mommakitty09@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. Very Cute! =) bklamiller@gmail.com
    Krystal Miller

    ReplyDelete
  7. Tiffany Laventure
    ninjettetiff666@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  8. Courtney FreebiesOnly

    courtnut1990@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. Donna Kay
    donna_lemmons@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  10. Dina LeAnn McDonald sugababy35f@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  11. steph ann helton.steph@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  12. my daughter would love this too!
    raggedybabygifts at gmail dot com

    ReplyDelete
  13. Love this!!

    mommycarter2@gmail.com

    Christy Carter

    ReplyDelete
  14. Tiffany Newton Gillenwater
    Fyrefighter08@comcast.net

    ReplyDelete
  15. Amanda Lawson
    alawsond@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  16. Mandi Geise-Legowsky

    mandi_faye1302@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  17. Sharon Heddle
    sheddle@comcast.net

    ReplyDelete
  18. Tammy Mannoly Wilkinson
    bptaw@shaw.ca

    ReplyDelete
  19. Chelsea Jones
    cjones72289@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  20. Sterling Elizabeth

    sterling.gapa@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  21. jennifer vaughan,vaughanjennifer@att.net

    ReplyDelete
  22. Heather Stocks
    heather_stocks@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  23. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  24. lauren_arpan@yahoo.com
    Lauren Arpan

    ReplyDelete
  25. Candice Redekopp
    redcandy(at)live(dot)ca

    ReplyDelete
  26. Lacey M Cowles Rogers
    jaredandlaceyrogers@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  27. Lisa Cour

    liguero76@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  28. Chrissie Braddock
    Braddockc@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  29. Rena Hyde
    sweetheart77552@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  30. Kristin Hurford Ramsey
    Kmhurford@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  31. Jenn Pangburn
    jpangburn671@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  32. pyrochic_2001@yahoo.com
    breanne kaiser

    ReplyDelete
  33. Jamie Zagarich Mahlum
    lucybug24@digis.net

    ReplyDelete
  34. Deana Ginn
    hulamom2@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  35. rhodenizers@msn.com
    Ronda Clawson Rhodenizer

    ReplyDelete
  36. Jennifer Snook-Wu
    jmsnook2003@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  37. Jessica Julian girlygirljess52207@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  38. allja71@bellsouth.net
    Jane Allen

    ReplyDelete