Thursday, June 2, 2011

:::FAN FREEBIE::: Lily Chic - Tinkerbell Bottlecap Necklace



Tinkerbell Bottlecap Necklace


Lily Chic Boutique


Penny Pinching Polly


You must LIKE both the Sponsor's Fan Page and Penny Pinching Polly's Fan Page, then comment below with your Facebook Name (as it appears on FB).

If you purchased something in the game tonight, you get one extra entry on every freebie!

This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook; your entry is your acknowledgment.


You are providing your information to Penny Pinching Polly and not to Facebook. The information you provide will only be used for notifying the winner of this giveaway. 

56 comments:

  1. Nicole Schoiber

    ReplyDelete
  2. Shannon Pickin
    imthenumber1brat@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. FB name: Becky McCaslin
    Email: purple_rain_84@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Amy Mcintosh
    amcintosh74@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. linley douglas
    aubreyscoolmadre1@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. Alicia rosa
    mommakitty09@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. Very Cute! =) bklamiller@gmail.com
    Krystal Miller

    ReplyDelete
  8. Tiffany Laventure
    ninjettetiff666@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. Courtney FreebiesOnly

    courtnut1990@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  10. Donna Kay
    donna_lemmons@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  11. Dina LeAnn McDonald sugababy35f@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  12. steph ann helton.steph@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  13. my daughter would love this too!
    raggedybabygifts at gmail dot com

    ReplyDelete
  14. Jerica Murphy xswetdreamr152@aol.com

    ReplyDelete
  15. Love this!!

    mommycarter2@gmail.com

    Christy Carter

    ReplyDelete
  16. Tiffany Newton Gillenwater
    Fyrefighter08@comcast.net

    ReplyDelete
  17. nice
    kelly woods
    thanks

    ReplyDelete
  18. Amanda Lawson
    alawsond@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  19. Mandi Geise-Legowsky

    mandi_faye1302@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  20. Alicia Williamson Huson
    Scawish@aol.com

    ReplyDelete
  21. Sharon Heddle
    sheddle@comcast.net

    ReplyDelete
  22. Tammy Mannoly Wilkinson
    bptaw@shaw.ca

    ReplyDelete
  23. Chelsea Jones
    cjones72289@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  24. Sterling Elizabeth

    sterling.gapa@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  25. jennifer vaughan,vaughanjennifer@att.net

    ReplyDelete
  26. Heather Stocks
    heather_stocks@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  27. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  28. lauren_arpan@yahoo.com
    Lauren Arpan

    ReplyDelete
  29. Candice Redekopp
    redcandy(at)live(dot)ca

    ReplyDelete
  30. Lacey M Cowles Rogers
    jaredandlaceyrogers@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  31. Lisa Cour

    liguero76@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  32. Chrissie Braddock
    Braddockc@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  33. Rena Hyde
    sweetheart77552@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  34. Kristin Hurford Ramsey
    Kmhurford@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  35. Jenn Pangburn
    jpangburn671@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  36. pyrochic_2001@yahoo.com
    breanne kaiser

    ReplyDelete
  37. Jamie Zagarich Mahlum
    lucybug24@digis.net

    ReplyDelete
  38. Deana Ginn
    hulamom2@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  39. rhodenizers@msn.com
    Ronda Clawson Rhodenizer

    ReplyDelete
  40. Jennifer Snook-Wu
    jmsnook2003@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  41. Jessica Julian girlygirljess52207@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  42. allja71@bellsouth.net
    Jane Allen

    ReplyDelete